Close

Evening & Weekend

Origami%20with%20Kazuko.jpg

ORIGAMI FOR FUN

Saturday morning

From $18.00

Saturday 27th July, 10-12.30

More Information
Crochet.png

CROCHET FOR BEGINNERS

4 Thursday Evenings

From $42.00

Starts 29th August, 6.30-8pm

More Information
Jo%20-%20Calendula%20balm.jpg

MAKE KAWAKAWA & CALENDULA CREAM MOISTURSER

An afternoon

From $27.00

Sat 3rd August, 1.30 - 4.30pm

More Information
plant%20based.png

PLANT BASED EATING: AN EASY INTRODUCTION

Wednesday evening

From $24.00

Wednesday 24th July, 5.30-8pm

More Information
214-42%20swap%20shop-2.jpg

THE GREAT WEA SWAP SHOP

Tuesday evening

From $3.00

Tuesday 30th July, 5-7pm

More Information
230-BGM.png

WEA BOOK GROUPS

An 1hr - 1.5 hrs per month

From $83.00

First Monday of month, 12-1pm NO SPACES email to go on waitlist First Thursday of month, 6-7.30pm SPACES AVAILABLE

More Information
233-02%20edit%20tshirt%20yarn%20basket.jpg

CHUNKY T-SHIRT YARN BASKETS

One Saturday

From $26.00

Saturday 8th June, 10am-1pm

More Information
4639828-2.png

CROCHET FOR BEGINNERS

4 Thursdays

From $44.00

Starts 30th May, 6.30-8pm

More Information
222-39%20fermented%20food.jpg

FERMENTED FOODS

2 Thursdays

From $35.00

Starts 2nd May, 6-8pm

More Information
3765243.png

JAPANESE COOKING: DUMPLINGS

One morning

From $29.00

Saturday 11th May, 10-12.30

More Information
Lyttelton%20Tai%20Chi.jpg

8 Tuesdays,

From $56.00

Starts 30th April, 6-7pm

More Information
1568646.png

Saturday afternoon

From $29.00

Sat 25th May, 1.30 - 4.30pm

More Information
220184.png

NATURAL SKINCARE: MAKE PROPER LIPSTICK

Saturday afternoon

From $30.00

Saturday 22nd June 1.30-5pm

More Information
221-08%20Sashiko%20embroidery.jpg

THE GREAT BIG SASHIKO STITCH UP!

Sunday afternoon

Free

Sunday 16th June, 1-3pm

More Information
green%20tea%20wabi%20sabi.jpg

WABI SABI SUNDAY

Sunday afternoon

Free

Sunday 19th May, 1-4pm $koha

More Information
Netwroking%20through%20games%20etc.jpg

WEA GAMES DAY - SAVE THE DATE!

One afternoon

Free

Saturday 18th May, 12-4pm

More Information