Close

Upcoming events

 

Upcoming courses listed in the order of the date of the first or only session.

August 2022

Discount

Monday, 15 August 2022 - Monday, 19 September 2022

01:00 PM - 03:00 PM (6 weeks)

  • CWEA, Christchurch
Presented by
Diane Swain
  • With Membership discount $64.00 incl. GST
  • with Life Membership discount $64.00 incl. GST
  • $66.00 incl. GST

Mon 15 Aug 2022 - Mon 19 Sep 2022

01:00 PM - 03:00 PM (6 weeks)

Starts 15th August, 1-3pm,

More Information
Discount

Tuesday, 16 August 2022 - Tuesday, 6 September 2022

12:30 PM - 02:00 PM (4 weeks)

  • CWEA, Christchurch
  • With Membership discount $30.00 incl. GST
  • with Life Membership discount $30.00 incl. GST
  • $32.00 incl. GST

Tue 16 Aug 2022 - Tue 6 Sep 2022

12:30 PM - 02:00 PM (4 weeks)

Starts 16th August, 12.30-2pm, 4 Tuesdays, $32

More Information
Sold out
Discount
221-15%20painting.jpg

19

Aug

Friday, 19 August 2022 - Friday, 23 September 2022

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (6 weeks)

  • CWEA, Christchurch
  • with Life Membership discount $62.00 incl. GST
  • With Membership discount $62.00 incl. GST
  • $64.00 incl. GST

Fri 19 Aug 2022 - Fri 23 Sep 2022

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (6 weeks)

Starts 19th August, 10am – 12noon

More Information
Sold out

Friday, 19 August 2022

01:00 PM - 02:30 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

  • Free

Fri 19 Aug 2022

01:00 PM - 02:30 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

Friday 19th August, 1-2.30pm,

More Information

Friday, 19 August 2022

07:30 PM - 09:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

  • Free

Fri 19 Aug 2022

07:30 PM - 09:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

Friday 19th August, 7.30 – 9pm

More Information
Sold out
Discount

Saturday, 20 August 2022

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM (2 hours, 30 minutes)

  • With Membership discount $18.00 incl. GST
  • with Life Membership discount $18.00 incl. GST
  • $20.00 incl. GST

Sat 20 Aug 2022

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM (2 hours, 30 minutes)

Saturday 20th August, 10-12.30pm, $20

More Information
Sold out
Sold out
Discount

Thursday, 25 August 2022 - Saturday, 10 September 2022

06:30 PM - 01:00 PM (3 weeks)

  • CWEA, Christchurch
  • With Membership discount $32.00 incl. GST
  • with Life Membership discount $32.00 incl. GST
  • $34.00 incl. GST

Thu 25 Aug 2022 - Sat 10 Sep 2022

06:30 PM - 01:00 PM (3 weeks)

Starts Thursday 25th August, 6.30-8pm. Then Saturday 10th September from 10.30am

More Information
Sold out
Discount

Friday, 26 August 2022 - Friday, 2 September 2022

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM (2 weeks)

  • CWEA, Christchurch
  • With Membership discount $12.00 incl. GST
  • with Life Membership discount $12.00 incl. GST
  • $14.00 incl. GST

Fri 26 Aug 2022 - Fri 2 Sep 2022

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM (2 weeks)

Starts 26th August, 10-11.30am, 2 Fridays, $14

More Information
Discount

Monday, 29 August 2022 - Monday, 19 September 2022

01:00 PM - 02:30 PM (4 weeks)

  • CWEA, Christchurch
  • With Membership discount $32.00 incl. GST
  • with Life Membership discount $32.00 incl. GST
  • $34.00 incl. GST

Mon 29 Aug 2022 - Mon 19 Sep 2022

01:00 PM - 02:30 PM (4 weeks)

Starts 29th August, 1-2.30pm, 4 Mondays, $34

More Information
Discount

Monday, 29 August 2022

06:00 PM - 08:00 PM (2 hours)

  • With Membership discount $10.00 incl. GST
  • with Life Membership discount $10.00 incl. GST
  • $12.00 incl. GST

Mon 29 Aug 2022

06:00 PM - 08:00 PM (2 hours)

Monday 29th August, 6-8pm, $12

More Information
Discount
21136%20marvellous%20science.jpg

30

Aug

Tuesday, 30 August 2022 - Tuesday, 6 September 2022

12:30 PM - 02:00 PM (2 weeks)

  • CWEA, Christchurch
  • with Life Membership discount $12.00 incl. GST
  • With Membership discount $12.00 incl. GST
  • $14.00 incl. GST

Tue 30 Aug 2022 - Tue 6 Sep 2022

12:30 PM - 02:00 PM (2 weeks)

Starts 30th August, 12.30-2pm, 2 Tuesdays, $14

More Information

September 2022

Discount

Saturday, 3 September 2022

10:30 AM - 01:30 PM (3 hours)

  • CWEA, Christchurch
  • With Membership discount $18.00 incl. GST
  • with Life Membership discount $18.00 incl. GST
  • $20.00 incl. GST

Sat 3 Sep 2022

10:30 AM - 01:30 PM (3 hours)

Saturday 3rd September, 10.30am-1.30pm, $20

More Information
Discount

Wednesday, 7 September 2022 - Wednesday, 5 October 2022

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (5 weeks)

  • CWEA, Christchurch
Presented by
Michael Couch
  • with Life Membership discount $50.00 incl. GST
  • With Membership discount $50.00 incl. GST
  • $52.00 incl. GST

Wed 7 Sep 2022 - Wed 5 Oct 2022

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (5 weeks)

Starts 7th September, 10am-12pm, 5 Wednesdays $52

More Information
Discount
223-32.png

7

Sep

HISTORY OF JAPAN - Michael Couch

CWEA, Christchurch

Wednesday, 7 September 2022 - Wednesday, 5 October 2022

12:30 PM - 02:30 PM (5 weeks)

  • CWEA, Christchurch
Presented by
Michael Couch
  • With Membership discount $50.00 incl. GST
  • with Life Membership discount $50.00 incl. GST
  • $52.00 incl. GST

Wed 7 Sep 2022 - Wed 5 Oct 2022

12:30 PM - 02:30 PM (5 weeks)

Starts 7th September, 12.30-2.30pm, 5 Wednesdays, $52

More Information
Discount

Wednesday, 7 September 2022

06:30 PM - 07:30 PM (1 hour)

  • With Membership discount $5.00 incl. GST
  • with Life Membership discount $5.00 incl. GST
  • $7.00 incl. GST

Wed 7 Sep 2022

06:30 PM - 07:30 PM (1 hour)

Wednesday 7th September, 6.30-7.30pm

More Information
Discount
223-28.png

9

Sep

SCIENTIFIC SNIPPETS

CWEA, Christchurch

Friday, 9 September 2022 - Friday, 23 September 2022

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM (3 weeks)

  • CWEA, Christchurch
  • with Life Membership discount $21.00 incl. GST
  • With Membership discount $21.00 incl. GST
  • $23.00 incl. GST

Fri 9 Sep 2022 - Fri 23 Sep 2022

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM (3 weeks)

Starts 9th September, 10-11.30am, 3 Fridays

More Information
Sold out
Discount

Saturday, 10 September 2022

10:00 AM - 01:30 PM (3 hours, 30 minutes)

  • with Life Membership discount $30.00 incl. GST
  • With Membership discount $30.00 incl. GST
  • $32.00 incl. GST

Sat 10 Sep 2022

10:00 AM - 01:30 PM (3 hours, 30 minutes)

Saturday 10th September , 10am-1.30pm, $32

More Information
Sold out
Discount
223-03.jpg

10

Sep

Saturday, 10 September 2022 - Saturday, 17 September 2022

01:30 PM - 04:30 PM (2 weeks)

  • CWEA, Christchurch
  • with Life Membership discount $42.00 incl. GST
  • With Membership discount $42.00 incl. GST
  • $44.00 incl. GST

Sat 10 Sep 2022 - Sat 17 Sep 2022

01:30 PM - 04:30 PM (2 weeks)

Starts 10th September, 1.30-4.30pm, 2 Saturdays, $44

More Information
Discount

Sunday, 11 September 2022

01:00 PM - 04:00 PM (3 hours)

  • With Membership discount $26.00 incl. GST
  • with Life Membership discount $26.00 incl. GST
  • $28.00 incl. GST

Sun 11 Sep 2022

01:00 PM - 04:00 PM (3 hours)

Sunday 11th September, 1-4pm, $28, Lyttelton

More Information
Discount
212-42%20fermented%20food.jpg

12

Sep

FERMENTED FOODS WORKSHOP - Vanessa Lukes

CWEA, Christchurch

Monday, 12 September 2022 - Monday, 19 September 2022

06:30 PM - 08:00 PM (2 weeks)

  • CWEA, Christchurch
  • With Membership discount $16.00 incl. GST
  • with Life Membership discount $16.00 incl. GST
  • $18.00 incl. GST

Mon 12 Sep 2022 - Mon 19 Sep 2022

06:30 PM - 08:00 PM (2 weeks)

Starts 12th September, 6.30-8pm, 2 Mondays, $18

More Information