Close

Upcoming events

 

Upcoming courses listed in the order of the date of the first or only session.

May 2024

Tuesday, 28 May 2024

01:00 PM - 02:00 PM (1 hour)

  • Free

Tue 28 May 2024

01:00 PM - 02:00 PM (1 hour)

Tuesday 28th May, 1-2pm

More Information
Discount
CHSDM-73E9909613D62-000001_screen.jpg

29

May

GREAT WOMEN LEADERS

CWEA, Christchurch

Wednesday, 29 May 2024 - Wednesday, 26 June 2024

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (5 weeks)

  • CWEA, Christchurch
Presented by
Michael Couch
  • with Life Membership discount $58.00 incl. GST
  • With Membership discount $58.00 incl. GST
  • $60.00 incl. GST

Wed 29 May 2024 - Wed 26 Jun 2024

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (5 weeks)

Starts 29th May, 10am-12pm,

More Information
Discount
rome2.jpg

29

May

HISTORY OF ANCIENT ROME

CWEA, Christchurch

Wednesday, 29 May 2024 - Wednesday, 26 June 2024

12:30 PM - 02:30 PM (5 weeks)

  • CWEA, Christchurch
Presented by
Michael Couch
  • With Membership discount $58.00 incl. GST
  • with Life Membership discount $58.00 incl. GST
  • $60.00 incl. GST

Wed 29 May 2024 - Wed 26 Jun 2024

12:30 PM - 02:30 PM (5 weeks)

Starts 29th May, 12.30-2.30pm,

More Information
Discount
Calligraphy%20Kazuko.jpg

29

May

INK JOY: DISCOVER JAPANESE INK PAINTING

CWEA, Christchurch

Wednesday, 29 May 2024 - Wednesday, 19 June 2024

01:00 PM - 02:30 PM (4 weeks)

  • CWEA, Christchurch
  • With Membership discount $40.00 incl. GST
  • with Life Membership discount $40.00 incl. GST
  • $42.00 incl. GST

Wed 29 May 2024 - Wed 19 Jun 2024

01:00 PM - 02:30 PM (4 weeks)

Starts Wednesday 29th May, 1-2.30pm

More Information
Sold out
Discount
4639828-2.png

30

May

CROCHET FOR BEGINNERS

CWEA, Christchurch

Thursday, 30 May 2024 - Thursday, 20 June 2024

06:30 PM - 08:00 PM (4 weeks)

  • CWEA, Christchurch
  • With Membership discount $42.00 incl. GST
  • with Life Membership discount $42.00 incl. GST
  • $44.00 incl. GST

Thu 30 May 2024 - Thu 20 Jun 2024

06:30 PM - 08:00 PM (4 weeks)

Starts 30th May, 6.30-8pm

More Information
Sold out

June 2024

Friday, 7 June 2024

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

  • Free

Fri 7 Jun 2024

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

Friday 7th June, 10-11.30am,

More Information
Discount

Saturday, 8 June 2024

10:00 AM - 01:00 PM (3 hours)

  • With Membership discount $24.00 incl. GST
  • with Life Membership discount $24.00 incl. GST
  • $26.00 incl. GST

Sat 8 Jun 2024

10:00 AM - 01:00 PM (3 hours)

Saturday 8th June, 10am-1pm

More Information
Discount
Kimono%20Kaz.jpg

10

Jun

FUROSHIKI AND KIMONO: TRADITIONS OF JAPAN

CWEA, Christchurch

Monday, 10 June 2024 - Monday, 24 June 2024

01:00 PM - 02:30 PM (3 weeks)

  • CWEA, Christchurch
  • with Life Membership discount $25.00 incl. GST
  • With Membership discount $25.00 incl. GST
  • $27.00 incl. GST

Mon 10 Jun 2024 - Mon 24 Jun 2024

01:00 PM - 02:30 PM (3 weeks)

Starts 10th June, 1-2.30pm

More Information
Discount
simon%20t2%20.jpg

14

Jun

GRASSHOPPERS DRESSED AS GLADIATORS

CWEA, Christchurch

Friday, 14 June 2024 - Friday, 21 June 2024

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM (2 weeks)

  • CWEA, Christchurch
  • With Membership discount $17.00 incl. GST
  • with Life Membership discount $17.00 incl. GST
  • $19.00 incl. GST

Fri 14 Jun 2024 - Fri 21 Jun 2024

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM (2 weeks)

Starts 14th June, 10-11.30am

More Information

Sunday, 16 June 2024

01:00 PM - 03:00 PM (2 hours)

  • Free

Sun 16 Jun 2024

01:00 PM - 03:00 PM (2 hours)

Sunday 16th June, 1-3pm

More Information
Discount

Saturday, 22 June 2024

01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (3 hours, 30 minutes)

  • With Membership discount $30.00 incl. GST
  • with Life Membership discount $30.00 incl. GST
  • $32.00 incl. GST

Sat 22 Jun 2024

01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (3 hours, 30 minutes)

Saturday 22nd June 1.30-5pm

More Information
Discount
Treaty.jpg

25

Jun

UNDERSTANDING THE TREATY IN 2024

CWEA, Christchurch

Tuesday, 25 June 2024 - Thursday, 27 June 2024

09:30 AM - 04:30 PM (3 days)

  • CWEA, Christchurch
Presented by
Network Waitangi
  • With Membership discount $68.00 incl. GST
  • with Life Membership discount $68.00 incl. GST
  • $70.00 incl. GST

Tue 25 Jun 2024 - Thu 27 Jun 2024

09:30 AM - 04:30 PM (3 days)

Tuesday 25th and Thursday 27th June, 9.30am - 4.30pm

More Information