Close

Upcoming events

 

Upcoming courses listed in the order of the date of the first or only session.

March 2023

Discount
231-49.png

8

Mar

SOCIAL MOVEMENTS OF THE 20TH CENTURY

CWEA, Christchurch

Wednesday, 8 March 2023 - Wednesday, 5 April 2023

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (5 weeks)

  • CWEA, Christchurch
Presented by
Michael Couch
  • With Membership discount $55.00 incl. GST
  • with Life Membership discount $55.00 incl. GST
  • $57.00 incl. GST

Wed 8 Mar 2023 - Wed 5 Apr 2023

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (5 weeks)

Starts Wed 8th March, 10am-12pm

More Information
Discount
231-06%20looking%20art.png

8

Mar

LOOKING AT, UNDERSTANDING AND MAKING ART

CWEA, Christchurch

Wednesday, 8 March 2023 - Wednesday, 29 March 2023

12:00 PM - 02:00 PM (4 weeks)

  • CWEA, Christchurch
Presented by
Diane Swain
  • With Membership discount $46.00 incl. GST
  • with Life Membership discount $46.00 incl. GST
  • $48.00 incl. GST

Wed 8 Mar 2023 - Wed 29 Mar 2023

12:00 PM - 02:00 PM (4 weeks)

Starts 8th March, 12-2pm, 4 Wednesdays $48

More Information
Discount
231-36%20poland.png

8

Mar

HISTORY OF POLAND

CWEA, Christchurch

Wednesday, 8 March 2023 - Wednesday, 5 April 2023

12:30 PM - 02:30 PM (5 weeks)

  • CWEA, Christchurch
Presented by
Michael Couch
  • with Life Membership discount $55.00 incl. GST
  • With Membership discount $55.00 incl. GST
  • $57.00 incl. GST

Wed 8 Mar 2023 - Wed 5 Apr 2023

12:30 PM - 02:30 PM (5 weeks)

Starts Wed 8th March, 12.30-2.30pm

More Information

Wednesday, 8 March 2023

06:30 PM - 08:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

  • Free

Wed 8 Mar 2023

06:30 PM - 08:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

Wednesday 8th March, 6.30-8pm, please bring a small koha if you can

More Information
Sold out
Discount
222-39%20fermented%20food.jpg

9

Mar

FERMENTED FOODS

CWEA, Christchurch

Thursday, 9 March 2023 - Thursday, 16 March 2023

06:30 PM - 08:00 PM (2 weeks)

  • CWEA, Christchurch
  • with Life Membership discount $17.00 incl. GST
  • With Membership discount $17.00 incl. GST
  • $19.00 incl. GST

Thu 9 Mar 2023 - Thu 16 Mar 2023

06:30 PM - 08:00 PM (2 weeks)

Thursday 9th March

More Information
Sold out
Discount

Saturday, 11 March 2023

10:30 AM - 02:00 PM (3 hours, 30 minutes)

  • With Membership discount $28.00 incl. GST
  • with Life Membership discount $28.00 incl. GST
  • $30.00 incl. GST

Sat 11 Mar 2023

10:30 AM - 02:00 PM (3 hours, 30 minutes)

Saturday 11th March, 10.30-2pm $30

More Information
Discount
221-48%20wabi%20sabi.png

13

Mar

Monday, 13 March 2023 - Monday, 27 March 2023

01:00 PM - 02:30 PM (3 weeks)

  • CWEA, Christchurch
  • With Membership discount $23.00 incl. GST
  • with Life Membership discount $23.00 incl. GST
  • $25.00 incl. GST

Mon 13 Mar 2023 - Mon 27 Mar 2023

01:00 PM - 02:30 PM (3 weeks)

Starts Mon 13th March, 1-2.30pm

More Information
Discount

Friday, 17 March 2023

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

  • With Membership discount $8.00 incl. GST
  • with Life Membership discount $8.00 incl. GST
  • $10.00 incl. GST

Fri 17 Mar 2023

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

Friday March 17th, 10-11.30am,

More Information
Discount

Friday, 17 March 2023

12:30 PM - 03:00 PM (2 hours, 30 minutes)

  • with Life Membership discount $25.00 incl. GST
  • With Membership discount $25.00 incl. GST
  • $27.00 incl. GST

Fri 17 Mar 2023

12:30 PM - 03:00 PM (2 hours, 30 minutes)

Friday 17th March, 12.30-3pm

More Information
Sold out
Discount

Saturday, 18 March 2023

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM (2 hours, 30 minutes)

  • with Life Membership discount $23.00 incl. GST
  • With Membership discount $23.00 incl. GST
  • $25.00 incl. GST

Sat 18 Mar 2023

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM (2 hours, 30 minutes)

Saturday 18th March 10-12.30pm,

More Information
Sold out
Sold out
Discount

Sunday, 19 March 2023

10:00 AM - 02:00 PM (4 hours)

  • with Life Membership discount $34.00 incl. GST
  • With Membership discount $34.00 incl. GST
  • $36.00 incl. GST

Sun 19 Mar 2023

10:00 AM - 02:00 PM (4 hours)

Sunday 19th March, 10 – 2pm, $36

More Information
Sold out
Discount
231-30.png

24

Mar

AMAZING ARACHNIDS

CWEA, Christchurch

Friday, 24 March 2023 - Friday, 31 March 2023

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM (2 weeks)

  • CWEA, Christchurch
  • With Membership discount $13.00 incl. GST
  • with Life Membership discount $13.00 incl. GST
  • $15.00 incl. GST

Fri 24 Mar 2023 - Fri 31 Mar 2023

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM (2 weeks)

Starts Friday 24th March, 10-11.30am

More Information
Sold out
Discount
223-41.png

24

Mar

CRACKING CRYPTIC CROSSWORDS: AN INTRODUCTION

CWEA, Christchurch

Friday, 24 March 2023 - Friday, 31 March 2023

01:00 PM - 02:30 PM (2 weeks)

  • CWEA, Christchurch
  • with Life Membership discount $17.00 incl. GST
  • With Membership discount $17.00 incl. GST
  • $19.00 incl. GST

Fri 24 Mar 2023 - Fri 31 Mar 2023

01:00 PM - 02:30 PM (2 weeks)

Starts Fri 24th March, 1-2.30pm

More Information
Sold out
Sold out
Discount

Saturday, 25 March 2023

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM (2 hours, 30 minutes)

  • With Membership discount $23.00 incl. GST
  • with Life Membership discount $23.00 incl. GST
  • $25.00 incl. GST

Sat 25 Mar 2023

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM (2 hours, 30 minutes)

Sat 25th Mar 10am-12.30pm

More Information
Sold out

Tuesday, 28 March 2023

06:30 PM - 08:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

  • Free

Tue 28 Mar 2023

06:30 PM - 08:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

Tuesday 28th March, 6.30-8pm

More Information

April 2023

Discount

Saturday, 1 April 2023

10:00 AM - 03:00 PM (5 hours)

  • With Membership discount $30.00 incl. GST
  • with Life Membership discount $30.00 incl. GST
  • $32.00 incl. GST

Sat 1 Apr 2023

10:00 AM - 03:00 PM (5 hours)

Saturday 1st April, 10-3, $32

More Information