Close

Upcoming events

 

Upcoming courses listed in the order of the date of the first or only session.

March 2024

Sold out
Discount

Sunday, 17 March 2024

10:00 AM - 02:00 PM (4 hours)

  • With Membership discount $36.00 incl. GST
  • with Life Membership discount $36.00 incl. GST
  • $38.00 incl. GST

Sun 17 Mar 2024

10:00 AM - 02:00 PM (4 hours)

Sunday 17th March, 10 – 2pm

More Information
Sold out
Discount

Sunday, 17 March 2024

01:30 PM - 04:30 PM (3 hours)

  • With Membership discount $29.00 incl. GST
  • with Life Membership discount $29.00 incl. GST
  • $31.00 incl. GST

Sun 17 Mar 2024

01:30 PM - 04:30 PM (3 hours)

Saturday 23rd March, 1.30-4.30pm

More Information

April 2024

Discount

Saturday, 6 April 2024

01:30 PM - 04:30 PM (3 hours)

  • With Membership discount $31.00 incl. GST
  • with Life Membership discount $31.00 incl. GST
  • $33.00 incl. GST

Sat 6 Apr 2024

01:30 PM - 04:30 PM (3 hours)

Saturday 6th April, 1.30-4.30pm

More Information
Discount
221-21%20Treaty.jpg

9

Apr

UNDERSTANDING THE TREATY IN 2024

CWEA, Christchurch

Tuesday, 9 April 2024 - Thursday, 11 April 2024

09:30 AM - 04:30 PM (3 days)

  • CWEA, Christchurch
Presented by
Network Waitangi
  • with Life Membership discount $68.00 incl. GST
  • With Membership discount $68.00 incl. GST
  • $70.00 incl. GST

Tue 9 Apr 2024 - Thu 11 Apr 2024

09:30 AM - 04:30 PM (3 days)

9.30am - 4.30pm, $70

More Information