Close

Upcoming events

 

Upcoming courses listed in the order of the date of the first or only session.

February 2023

Discount

Tuesday, 7 February 2023

01:00 PM - 03:00 PM (2 hours)

  • With Membership discount $14.00 incl. GST
  • with Life Membership discount $14.00 incl. GST
  • $16.00 incl. GST

Tue 7 Feb 2023

01:00 PM - 03:00 PM (2 hours)

One afternoon

More Information
Discount

Saturday, 11 February 2023

10:30 AM - 02:00 PM (3 hours, 30 minutes)

  • With Membership discount $28.00 incl. GST
  • with Life Membership discount $28.00 incl. GST
  • $30.00 incl. GST

Sat 11 Feb 2023

10:30 AM - 02:00 PM (3 hours, 30 minutes)

Saturday 11th February, 10.30am-2pm $30

More Information
Discount

Sunday, 12 February 2023

10:00 AM - 01:00 PM (3 hours)

  • with Life Membership discount $27.00 incl. GST
  • With Membership discount $27.00 incl. GST
  • $29.00 incl. GST

Sun 12 Feb 2023

10:00 AM - 01:00 PM (3 hours)

Sunday 12th February, 10 – 1 pm, $29

More Information

Friday, 17 February 2023

01:30 PM - 03:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

  • Free

Fri 17 Feb 2023

01:30 PM - 03:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

Friday 17th February, 1.30-3pm, please bring a small donation

More Information

Friday, 17 February 2023

07:30 PM - 09:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

  • Free

Fri 17 Feb 2023

07:30 PM - 09:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

Friday 17th February, 7.30 – 9pm, please bring a small koha if you can

More Information
Discount

Saturday, 18 February 2023 - Sunday, 19 February 2023

10:30 AM - 01:00 PM (2 days)

  • with Life Membership discount $30.00 incl. GST
  • With Membership discount $30.00 incl. GST
  • $32.00 incl. GST

Sat 18 Feb 2023 - Sun 19 Feb 2023

10:30 AM - 01:00 PM (2 days)

One Saturday afternoon

More Information

March 2023

Discount

Monday, 6 March 2023

04:00 PM - 06:00 PM (2 hours)

  • with Life Membership discount $15.00 incl. GST
  • With Membership discount $15.00 incl. GST
  • $17.00 incl. GST

Mon 6 Mar 2023

04:00 PM - 06:00 PM (2 hours)

Monday 6th March, 4-6pm, $17

More Information

Wed 8 Mar 2023

06:30 PM - 08:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

Wednesday 8th March, 6.30-8pm, please bring a small koha if you can

More Information
Discount

Saturday, 11 March 2023

10:30 AM - 02:00 PM (3 hours, 30 minutes)

  • With Membership discount $28.00 incl. GST
  • with Life Membership discount $28.00 incl. GST
  • $30.00 incl. GST

Sat 11 Mar 2023

10:30 AM - 02:00 PM (3 hours, 30 minutes)

Saturday 11th March, 10.30-2pm $30

More Information
Discount

Friday, 17 March 2023

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

  • With Membership discount $8.00 incl. GST
  • with Life Membership discount $8.00 incl. GST
  • $10.00 incl. GST

Fri 17 Mar 2023

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

Friday March 17th, 10-11.30am,

More Information
Discount

Friday, 17 March 2023

12:30 PM - 03:00 PM (2 hours, 30 minutes)

  • with Life Membership discount $25.00 incl. GST
  • With Membership discount $25.00 incl. GST
  • $27.00 incl. GST

Fri 17 Mar 2023

12:30 PM - 03:00 PM (2 hours, 30 minutes)

Friday 17th March, 12.30-3pm

More Information
Discount

Saturday, 18 March 2023

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM (2 hours, 30 minutes)

  • with Life Membership discount $23.00 incl. GST
  • With Membership discount $23.00 incl. GST
  • $25.00 incl. GST

Sat 18 Mar 2023

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM (2 hours, 30 minutes)

Saturday 18th March 10-12.30pm,

More Information
Discount

Sunday, 19 March 2023

10:00 AM - 02:00 PM (4 hours)

  • with Life Membership discount $34.00 incl. GST
  • With Membership discount $34.00 incl. GST
  • $36.00 incl. GST

Sun 19 Mar 2023

10:00 AM - 02:00 PM (4 hours)

Sunday 19th March, 10 – 2pm, $36

More Information
Discount

Saturday, 25 March 2023

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM (2 hours, 30 minutes)

  • With Membership discount $23.00 incl. GST
  • with Life Membership discount $23.00 incl. GST
  • $25.00 incl. GST

Sat 25 Mar 2023

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM (2 hours, 30 minutes)

Sat 25th Mar 10am-12.30pm

More Information

Tuesday, 28 March 2023

06:30 PM - 08:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

  • Free

Tue 28 Mar 2023

06:30 PM - 08:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

Tuesday 28th March, 6.30-8pm

More Information

April 2023

Discount

Saturday, 1 April 2023

10:00 AM - 03:00 PM (5 hours)

  • With Membership discount $30.00 incl. GST
  • with Life Membership discount $30.00 incl. GST
  • $32.00 incl. GST

Sat 1 Apr 2023

10:00 AM - 03:00 PM (5 hours)

Saturday 1st April, 10-3, $32

More Information